Access Keys:

Holy Trinity Primary School, Enniskillen
Applications for Primary 1 and Nursery/Preschool places for the 2019/2020 school year must be made online via the Education Authority website. Applications open on Wednesday 2 January 2019.  Applications close at 12.00 midnight on Thursday 31 January 2019. | “Friends Of Holy Trinity” Christmas Disco is on Thursday 20th December at our Cornagrade site Nursery/Preschool - P3: 6:30pm - 7:15pm P4 - P4: 7:30pm - 8:30pm Come along and enjoy some dancing.
open new window

Student Council

Holy Trinity Student Council is an elected group of KS2 pupils involved in making decisions on a range of aspects of school life.  The student council provides a voice for the pupils and gives them a degree of ownership and responsibility for decisions being made within the school.  The council meets at intervals throughout the school year. 

To-date the student council have been involved in the following areas:

  • Assessing and discussing some of the school policies i.e. the behaviour policy
  • Having goal posts erected in the school playground
  • Having soft play balls purchased for the playground
  • Having a clock put up in the dining hall


Our current student council members are:

Chairperson: Emma Snow, P6

Deputy Chair: Thomas Spillane,  P7

Secretary: Emma Mc Crory,  P7

Deputy Secretary: Ronan Morris, P6

P7 Class Rep:  

  • Lexie Williams Mc Grath

P6 Class Reps:  

  • Ciara O’Donnell
  • Dylan Meehan                         

P5 Class Reps:

  • Cora McConnell
  • Niamh Hegarty 
  • Niall Smyth                               



Student Council 2018-19